TOUR DATES – DON’T FORGET TO CHECK WITH VENUES!

Molly Tuttle – USA Guitarist

APR 14 SUN
The Stables
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom

APR 16 TUE
The Lexington
London, United Kingdom

APR 17 WED
The Forge at the Anvil
Basingstoke, United Kingdom

APR 18 THU
The Greystones
Sheffield, United Kingdom

APR 19 FRI
Live Room
Saltaire, United Kingdom

APR 20 SAT
Sage Gateshead
Gateshead, United Kingdom

Tony Furtado & Ron Block USA
Wed, 01/05/2019 SouthportThe Atkinson (Grateful Fred presents)
Thu, 02/05/2019 Llandeilo, South WalesAngel Inn (Llandeilo Acoustic)
Fri, 03/05/2019 Wotton under Edge, Gloucestershire Under the Edge Arts
Sat, 04/05/2019 Congleton, Cheshire Crossover Festival
Sun, 05/05/2019 Hebden BridgeTrades Club
Mon, 06/05/2019 Sheffield Greystones
Tue, 07/05/2019 Kendal Unitarian Chapel
Wed, 08/05/2019 Stirling Tolbooth
Thu, 09/05/2019 Hexham Queen’s Hall Arts Centre
Fri, 10/05/2019 Rhydycroesau nr Oswestry Rhydycroesau Village Hall
Sat, 11/05/2019 Quatt nr Bridgnorth Quatt Village Hall
Sun, 12/05/2019 Chidham nr Chichester Chidham & Hambrook Village Hall

Midnight Skyracer  All British Band
5TH MAY • CROSSOVER FESTIVAL • CONGLETON, CHESHIRE
20TH MAY • FRODSHAM BLUEGRASS CLUB • CHESHIRE
21ST MAY • THE LION HOTEL • BELPER, DERBYSHIRE
22ND MAY • ST. LAWRENCE’S CHRUCH • BIDDULPH, STAFFORDSHIRE
24TH-25TH MAY • IREBY FESTIVAL • CUMBRIA
26TH MAY • SETTLE VICTORIA HALL • NORTH YORKHSIRE

John Reischman and the Jaybirds USA

Wed, 01/05/2019  Chidham, Chichester Chidham & Hambrook Village Hall
Thu, 02/05/2019  Fleet, Hampshire Albert Social Club
Fri, 03/05/2019  Filey, North YorkshireEvron Centre (Filey Folk Festival)
Sat, 04/05/2019  Castle DouglasCrossmichael Memorial Hall
Sun, 05/05/2019  EdinburghThe Traverse (TradFest)
Tue, 07/05/2019  FrodshamHelsby Bluegrass Club (contact us for details)
Wed, 08/05/2019  Manorbier, Pembs Manorbier Community Hall
Thu, 09/05/2019  SwanseaTaliesin Arts Centre
Fri, 10/05/2019  Worth MatraversSquare and Compass
Sat, 11/05/2019  IpswichOrwell Bluegrass Festival
Sun, 12/05/2019  LondonGreen Note

The Often Herd  – British Band
Monday 15 April 2019 St. Mary’s Guildhall, Lincoln, UK
Wednesday 17 April 2019 West Barn, Bradford-on-Avon, UK
Saturday 20 April 2019 Green Note, Camden, UK

Hen House Prowlers  USA
Friday May 10th – Green Note – London
Sat/Sun May 11th/12th – Orwell Bluegrass Festival
Tuesday May 14th – Kingskerswell  Parish Church – Kingskerswell

G Runs & Roses  CZ
23rd – 26th May  Naseby – The Battlefield Bluegrass Festival   NN6 6DE

Blue Summit – California
Friday 31st May 2019 The Sands Room Sessions – Farnham  GU10 1LL
Sat 1st June 201 Huddersfield Carlile Institute
Sunday 2nd June 201 Moniave – Craigdarroch ArmsTuesday 4th June 2019
Dyserth – North Wales – Red Lion
Wednesday 5th June 2019 Southport – The Atkinson
Thursday 6th June 2019 Gate to Southwell Festival

Joe Mullins & The Radio Ramblers USA
Monday 2nd September 2019 – The Square Tower Portsmouth
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 – The Square Tower Portsmouth

Man About A Horse – USA
Fri, 28/06/2019, Saltburn by the Sea, Saltburn Arts
Sat, 29/06/2019, Marple, Cheshire, Roman Lakes, Tea Dance
Sun, 30/06/2019, Moniaive, Craigdarroch Arms
Tue, 02/07/2019, Frodsham, Helsby Bluegrass Club
Wed, 03/07/2019, Leicester, The Musician
Thu, 04/07/2019, Sheffield, The Greystones
Fri, 05/07/2019, Easton Farm, Suffolk, Maverick Festival
Sat, 06/07/2019, Bath, The American Museum
Sun, 07/07/2019, Worth Matravers, Square and Compass
Tue, 09/07/2019, London, Green Note
Wed, 10/07/2019, Norwich, The Louis Marchesi
Thu, 11/07/2019, Luton, The Bear Club
Fri, 12/07/2019, Bulphan, nr Upminster, South Essex Bluegrass Festival
Sat, 13/07/2019, Ashington, West Sussex, Music at the Buildings
Sun, 14/07/2019, Farnham, Surrey, Sands Room Sessions

The Abrahams – Canada

Sunday May 26th Big Church Day Out – Sussex
Monday May 27th Rochester Cathedral – Rochester