Joe Mullins & The Radio Ramblers USA
Monday 2nd September 2019 – The Square Tower Portsmouth
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 – The Square Tower Portsmouth

Man About A Horse – USA
Fri, 28/06/2019, Saltburn by the Sea, Saltburn Arts
Sat, 29/06/2019, Marple, Cheshire, Roman Lakes, Tea Dance
Sun, 30/06/2019, Moniaive, Craigdarroch Arms
Tue, 02/07/2019, Frodsham, Helsby Bluegrass Club
Wed, 03/07/2019, Leicester, The Musician
Thu, 04/07/2019, Sheffield, The Greystones
Fri, 05/07/2019, Easton Farm, Suffolk, Maverick Festival
Sat, 06/07/2019, Bath, The American Museum
Sun, 07/07/2019, Worth Matravers, Square and Compass
Tue, 09/07/2019, London, Green Note
Wed, 10/07/2019, Norwich, The Louis Marchesi
Thu, 11/07/2019, Luton, The Bear Club
Fri, 12/07/2019, Bulphan, nr Upminster, South Essex Bluegrass Festival
Sat, 13/07/2019, Ashington, West Sussex, Music at the Buildings
Sun, 14/07/2019, Farnham, Surrey, Sands Room Sessions

The Jaywalkers British Tour Dates
Jun 14, 2019 Willow Gallery, Oswestry 56 Willow Street, Oswestry
Jun 15, 2019 EdleFest Edlesborough, Buckinghamshire
Jul 20, 2019 Green Note, London Parkway, Camden, London
Jul 27, 2019 Country Cantina The Barn at Easington, Co Durham, SR8 3UT
Aug 11, 2019 Folk in the Park, Southport Hesketh Park, Southport
Aug 31, 2019 Didmarton Bluegrass Festival Kemble Airfield, Didmarton

Red Herring – (Holland)
Mon 10th June – Cafe 9, Sheffield
Wed 12th June – Aces & Eights, London
Thur 13th June – The Lois Marchesi, Norwich
Fri 14th June – Silkstone Church, Silkstone

Cardboard Fox – (UK)
8th June – The Stables, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

Cup O’ Joe – Ireland
June 28th – Sparc Theatre, Shropshire (TBC)
June 29th – TBC
June 30th – Music At The Buildings, West Sussex
July 1st – Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham
July 2nd – Dartford Folk Club, Dartford
July 3rd – Live At The Chalet, Shropshire
July 4th – Albert Social Club, Fleet, Hampshire
July 5th – Ashburton Arts Centre, South Devon
July 6th – Square & Compass, Dorset
July 7th – Bell Inn, Bath (afternoon) Somerset
July 8th – Pembrokeshire Eclectic Music Society