Kieran Towers & Charlotte Carrivick

MAR  1st
Kieran Towers & Charlotte Carrivick | Bristol Folk House
Sun 7 PM · Hosted by Fancourt Music
Bristol Folk House
Bristol

MAR 5th
Kieran Towers & Charlotte Carrivick | Temperance
Thu 7:30 PM · Laura Sweeney is going
Temperance
Leamington Spa

MAR 6th
Kieran Towers and Charlotte Carrivick
Fri 7:30 PM · Laura Sweeney is going
Leicester Guildhall
Leicester

 

Laurie Lewis & the Right Hands USA

Mon, 18/05/2020 Chidham, Chichester Chidham Village Hall
Wed, 20/05/2020 Halifax Square Chapel Arts Centre
Thu, 21/05/2020 Selby, North Yorkshire Selby Town Hall
Fri, 22/05/2020 Basingstoke, Hampshire Anvil Arts
Sat, 23/05/2020 London Green Note
Sun, 24/05/2020 Ashington, West Sussex Music at the Buildings

 

The Honey Dewdrops USA

Fri, 08/05/2020 Newport, Shropshire Crossover Festival
Sat, 09/05/2020 Cottingham, East Yorkshire HAM Gigs
Sun, 10/05/2020 Saltaire The Live Room
Tue, 12/05/2020 Battle, East Sussex Mrs Yarrington’s Music Club
Wed, 13/05/2020 Steyning, West Sussex House concert *contact us for details*
Thu, 14/05/2020 Fareham, Hampshire Ashcroft Arts
Fri, 15/05/2020 Worcester The Wharf Bluegrass weekend
Sat, 16/05/2020 Wrington, Bristol The Old Refreshment Room
Sun, 17/05/2020 Barry, South Wales Hang Fire Southern Kitchen
Tue, 19/05/2020 Bere Regis, Dorset Bere Regis Folk Nights
Wed, 20/05/2020 Lowdham Old Ship Inn
Thu, 21/05/2020 Castledawson, Northern Ireland Sessions in the House
Fri, 22/05/2020 Omagh, Northern Ireland Bluegrass Omagh
Sat, 23/05/2020 Omagh, Northern Ireland Bluegrass Omagh
Sun, 24/05/2020 Omagh, Northern Ireland Bluegrass Omagh

 

Caravick Sisters UK

28th January – Dartford Folk Club
Dartford, Kent

13th March – The Alexander Centre
Faversham, Kent

15th March – Frittenden Memorial Hall
Frittenden, Kent

27th March – House Concert at Hatch Court
Tel. 07730 921192
Kingsbridge, Devon

28th March – Shammick Acoustic
Combe Martin, Devon

29th March – Twickfolk
Twickenham, London

2nd April – Old Cinema Laundrette
Gilesgate, County Durham

3rd April – Stonehaven Folk Club
Aberdeenshire, Scotland

4th April – The Big Shed
Tombreck, Aberfeldy, Scotland

5th April – Edinburgh House Concert
Edinburgh, Scotland

13th-17th April – Teaching at Sore Fingers Summer Schools
Kingham, Oxfordshire

22nd May – Hartfield Village Hall
Hartfield, East Sussex

Alden, Patterson & Dashwood UK

25/01/20 Grayshott Folk Club, Hampshire Tickets
27/01/20 Nettlebed Folk Club, Oxfordshire Tickets
02/02/20 The Green Note, London Tickets
07/02/20 Waveney Folk Club, Lowestoft Tickets
08/02/20 The Junction Cambridge Tickets
09/02/20 St Andrew’s Church, Norwich Tickets
13/02/20 The Place Theatre, Bedford Tickets
15/02/20 The Toy Museum Folk Club, Brighton Tickets
16/02/20 The Stanford Arms, Lowestoft Tickets
18/02/20 The Fleece Inn, Worcestershire Tickets
19/02/20 Atherstone Folk Club, Birmingham Tickets
20/02/20 Cafe#9 Sheffield Tickets
21/02/20 Burton Folk Club, Staffordshire Tickets
22/02/20 The Globe At Hay, Wales Tickets
23/02/20 The Hive, Shrewsbury Tickets
24/02/20 The Bridge Folk Club, Newcastle Tickets
25/02/20 The Hoy At Anchor Folk Club, Essex Tickets
26/02/20 Redbourn Folk Club, St Albans Tickets
28/02/20 Mansfield Palace Theatre, Nottinghamshire Tickets
29/02/20 Tuppenny Barn, Portsmouth Tickets
04/03/20 Willows Folk Club, Lancashire Tickets
06/03/20 Acorn Theatre, Penzance Tickets
07/03/20 Pebbles Tavern, Somerset Tickets
08/03/20 Barny’s Live Music, Stroud Tickets
11/03/20 Dorking Folk Club, Surrey Tickets
13/03/20 The Blaxhall Sessions, Suffolk Tickets
14/03/20 Flitcham Social Club, Kings Lynn Tickets
15/03/20 Bowes Park Folk Club, London Tickets
20/03/20 Penarth Acoustic Club, Cardiff Tickets
21/03/20 Aberystwyth Folk Club, Wales Tickets
26/03/20 Uxbridge Folk Club, London Tickets
27/03/20 Roots Music Club, Doncaster Tickets
25/04/20 Costa Del Folk, Ibiza Tickets
03/05/20 The Stanford Arms, Lowestoft Tickets
07/05/20 The Hyde Tavern, Winchester Tickets
08/05/20 Folk On The Pier, Cromer Tickets

 

Hayseed Dixie  USA/UK

March 5 – Thursday – Dublin, Ireland – Whelan’s
March 6 – Friday – Belfast, Northern Ireland – Empire Music Hall
March 7 – Saturday – Galway, Ireland – Roisin Dubh
March 10 – Tuesday – Hull, England – Welly
March 11 – Wednesday – Leeds, England – Brudenell Social Club
March 12 – Thursday – Liverpool, England – Arts Club
March 13 – Friday – Newcastle Upon Tyne, England – Wylam Brewery
March 14 – Saturday – Manchester, England – Academy 2
March 16 – Monday – Nottingham, England – Rescue Rooms
March 17 – Tuesday – Leicester, England – O2 Academy
March 18 – Wednesday – Carlisle, England – Old Fire Station
March 19 – Thursday – Glasgow, Scotland – St. Luke’s
March 20 – Friday – Inverness, Scotland – The Ironworks
March 21 – Saturday – Edinburgh, Scotland – The Liquid Rooms
March 23 – Monday – Norwich, England – The Waterfront
March 24 – Tuesday – Colchester, England – Colchester Arts Centre
March 25 – Wednesday – Dover, England – The Booking Hall
March 26 – Thursday – London, England – The Garage
March 27 – Friday – Holmfirth, England – Picturedrome
March 28 – Saturday – Cambridge, England – The Junction
March 30 – Monday – Swansea, Wales – Patti Pavilion
March 31 – Tuesday – Bristol, England – The Fleece
April 1 – Wednesday – Exeter, England – Phoenix
April 2 – Thursday – Oxford, England – O2 Academy
April 3 – Friday – Southampton, England – The Brook
April 4 – Saturday – Shoreham-by-Sea – Ropetackle Arts Centre

 

Dead South USA

Wednesday, 19 February 2020
20:00
Ulster Hall, Belfast, United Kingdom

Friday, 21 February 2020
19:00
O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow, United Kingdom

Saturday, 22 February 2020
18:30
O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle, United Kingdom

Sunday, 23 February 2020
19:00
Manchester Club Academy, Manchester, United Kingdom

Tuesday, 25 February 2020
19:00
O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Wednesday, 26 February 2020
19:00
Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth, United Kingdom

Thursday, 27 February 2020
19:00
O2 Academy Brixton, London, United Kingdom

Friday, 28 February 2020
18:30
Rock City Nottingham, Nottingham, United Kingdom

Saturday, 29 February 2020
19:00
The Great Hall – Exeter, Exeter, United Kingdom

19 – 21 June 2020
12:00 – 23:30
Eridge Park, Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom
Black Deer Festival 2020 – Weekend
LAST DATE!

 

Stillhouse Junkies – USA

Tue, 24/03/2020
Scarborough
Woodend Gallery

Wed, 25/03/2020
Hexham
Queen’s Hall Arts (Library)

Thu, 26/03/2020
Southport
Grateful Fred’s (house concert)

Fri, 27/03/2020
Quatt, Shropshire
Quatt Village Hall

Sat, 28/03/2020
Barry, South Wales
St Mary’s Church (a Barry Arts Festival event)

Sun, 29/03/2020
Ashburton, Devon
Ashburton Arts

Wed, 01/04/2020
Sittingbourne, Kent
Dog Gone Roots

Thu, 02/04/2020
Lowestoft, Norfolk
Seagull Theatre

Fri, 03/04/2020
Boxmoor, Herts
Fishery Wharf Cafe

Sat, 04/04/2020
Farnham, Surrey
Sands Room Sessions

Sun, 05/04/2020
Worth Matravers, Dorset
The Square & Compass