Midnight Skyracer – UK Band
Sunday 18th August – Purbeck Valley Folk Festival, Dorset
​Friday 23rd August – Cornwall Folk Festival, Wadebridge
​Sunday 25th August – Twinwood Festival, Bedford
​Friday 30th August – Didmarton Bluegrass Festival, Gloucestestershire
​Saturday 31st August – Llanwddyn Folk & Acoustic Weekend, Powys
​Sunday 1st September – Hermon Chapel Arts Centre, Oswestry
​Monday 2nd September – The Greystones, Sheffield
​Thursday 5th September – Cecil Sharp House, London
​Friday 6th September – Seaford Sessions, East Sussex (SOLD OUT!)
​Saturday 7th September – Swanage Folk Festival, Dorset
​Sunday 8th September – Norden Farm Centre for the Arts, Maidenhead*
​Wednesday 18th September – Leicester Guildhall, Leicester
​Thursday 19th September – Upwood Village Hall Performing Arts Events, Cambridgeshire
​Friday 20th September – Downend Folk Club, Bristol
​Saturday 21st September – The Barnfield Theatre, Exeter
​Sunday 22nd September – Calstock Arts, Cornwall
​Saturday 5th October – Wiltshire Music Centre, Bradford-on-Avon
​Sunday 6th October – The Square And Compass, Worth Matravers
​Wednesday 9th October – Square Chapel Arts Centre, Halifax
​Friday 11th October – Tower Theatre, Folkestone
​Saturday 19th October – Manchester Folk Festival

 

Dan Walsh – Ireland
Solo, Oxford
August 9 @ 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Quaker Meeting House, Oxford, 43 St Giles
Oxford, OXFORDSHIRE OX1 3LW United Kingdom

Solo, Alnwick
August 11 @ 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Alnwick Music Festival, Alnwick, Alnwick
Alnwick, NORTHUMBERLAND United Kingdom

Solo, Cleobury Mortimer
August 18 @ 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Goodheart Farm Sanctuary, Cleobury Mortimer, The Nickless Farm
Kidderminster, WORCESTERSHIRE DY14 0BE United Kingdom

Urban Folk Quartet, Brecon Beacons, Wales
August 18 @ 9:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Green Man Festival, Wales, Brecon Beacons
Crickhowell, WALES United Kingdom

Urban Folk Quartet, Shrewsbury
August 23 @ 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Shrewsbury Folk Festival, Shrewsbury, West Midlands Showground
Shrewsbury, SHROPSHIRE SY1 2PF United Kingdom

Urban Folk Quartet, Shrewsbury
August 24 @ 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Shrewsbury Folk Festival, Shrewsbury, West Midlands Showground
Shrewsbury, SHROPSHIRE SY1 2PF United Kingdom

Urban Folk Quartet, Thame
August 24 @ 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Towersey Festival, Oxfordshire, Towersey Festival
Thame, OXFORDSHIRE United Kingdom

Urban Folk Quartet, Northamptonshire
August 25 @ 9:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Shambala Festival, Northamptonshire, Secret Location
Northamptonshire, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE United Kingdom

Dan Walsh Trio, Fleetwood
August 30 @ 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Fleetwood Folk And Blues Festival, Fleetwood Fleetwood, LANCASHIRE United Kingdom +

Dan Walsh Trio, Cirencester
August 31 @ 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Didmarton Bluegrass Festival, Gloucestershire, Kemble Airfield
Cirencester, GLOUCESTERSHIRE GL7 6BQ United Kingdom

Solo, Harrogate
September 1 @ 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Harrogate Folk Club, Harrogate, 10 Church Square
Harrogate, YORKSHIRE HG1 4SP United Kingdom

Urban Folk Quartet, Bridport
September 27 @ 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Bridport Arts Centre, Dorset, 9 South St
Bridport, DORSET DT6 3NR United Kingdom

Urban Folk Quartet, Oxford
October 3 @ 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
North Wall, Oxford, S Parade
Oxford, OX2 7JN

Urban Folk Quartet, Derby
October 4 @ 10:30 pm – 11:30 pm
Derby Folk Festival, Derby, Old Bell Hotel
Derby, DERBYSHIRE DE1 3NQ United Kingdom

Urban Folk Quartet, Great Torrington, Devon
October 10 @ 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
The Plough Arts Centre, Torrington, 9-11 Fore St
Great Torrington, DEVON EX38 8HQ United Kingdom

Urban Folk Quartet, Newton Abbot
October 11 @ 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Kingskerswell Church, Devon, Church End Rd
Kingskerswell, NEWTON ABBOT Church End Rd, Kingskerswell, Newton Abbot TQ12 5LD United Kingdom

Urban Folk Quartet, Bedford
October 13 @ 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
The Place, Bedford, Bradgate Rd
Bedford, MK40 3DE

Urban Folk Quartet, Threlkeld, Cumbria
November 8 @ 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Threlkeld Village Hall, Cumbria, Station Road
Keswick, CUMBRIA CA12 4RY United Kingdom

Urban Folk Quartet, Newcastle
November 9 @ 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Prohibition Cabaret Bar, Newcastle, 25-27 Pink Lane
Newcastle upon Tyne, TYNE AND WEAR NE1 5DW United Kingdom

Urban Folk Quartet, Blaxhall, Suffolk
November 15 @ 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Blaxhall Village Hall, Suffolk, Church Road
Woodbridge, SUFFOLK IP12 2DX United Kingdom

Urban Folk Quartet, Berkhamstead
November 22 @ 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
The Vyne Theatre, Berkhamstead, Northbridge Road
Berkhamsted, HERTFORSHIRE HP4 1EH United Kingdom

Urban Folk Quartet, Stamford
November 27 @ 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Stamford Arts Centre, Stamford, 27 St Mary’s Street
Stamford, LINCOLNSHIRE PE9 2DL United Kingdom

Urban Folk Quartet, Maldon
November 30 @ 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
The Swan, Maldon, 73 High St
Maldon, ESSEX CM9 5EP United Kingdom

Solo, Eaton Constantine, Shropshire
December 7 @ 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Eaton Constantine Village Hall, Shropshire, Eaton Constantine
Shrewsbury, SHROPSHIRE SY5 6RF United Kingdom

 

Slocan Ramblers – Canada
​Thu, 17/10/2019
Baulking, Oxfordshire
St Nicholas Church

Fri, 18/10/2019
Marsden, Huddersfield
Marsden Mechanics

Sat, 19/10/2019
Berkhamsted
Vyne Theatre

Sun, 20/10/2019
Barry, South Wales
Smokehouse Sessions *SOLD OUT*

Tue, 22/10/2019
Balor, Donegal
Balor Arts Centre

Wed, 23/10/2019
Cookstown, NI
The Red Room

Thu, 24/10/2019
Limavady, NI
Roe Valley Arts Centre

Fri, 25/10/2019
Bangor, NI
Bangor Castle

Sat, 26/10/2019
Armagh
Market Place Theatre

Sun, 27/10/2019
Belfast
Duncairn Arts Centre

Mon, 28/10/2019
Edinburgh
The Traverse

Thu, 31/10/2019
Durham
Old Cinema Launderette

Fri, 01/11/2019
Bishop Wilton, York
Bishop Wilton Live

Sat, 02/11/2019
Petersfield
The Studio at The Petersfield School

Sun, 03/11/2019
Whitstable
Whitstable Sessions

 

Ben Sommers String Band

19 Oct, 19:00
Clonter Opera Theatre, Swettenham Heath, Trap Rd, Congleton CW12 2LR

20 Oct, 19:00
The Cumberland Arms, James Pl St, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 1LD, UK

21 Oct, 19:00
The Library, 229 Woodhouse Ln, Leeds LS2 3AP, UK

22 Oct, 19:00
The Tin Music and Arts, 1-4, The Canal Basin, St Nicholas St, Coventry CV1 4LY, UK

23 Oct, 19:00
The Jenny Lind Inn, 69 High St, Hastings TN34 3EW, UK

25 Oct, – 27 Oct,
Kingham Hill School, Kingham, Chipping Norton OX7 6TH, UK

20 Nov, – 25 Nov,
United Kingdom, United Kingdom – THE ELIZA CARTHY ‘ Restitute ‘ TOUR

Bela Fleck & Abigail Washburn

23rd January 7.30pm – Saffron Hall, Saffron Walden – London

25th January 8,00pm – Barbican Centre, London