British Bluegrass Festival/Event Calendar

Call to all Festival Organisers!

For inclusion in the event calendar, please use the event submission form.

Forthcoming events:

22-26 April Sorefingers Kingham School, Oxon www.sorefingers.co.uk

3-5 May West Country Picking W/E. Cross Keys Inn, TA11 7HA johnbos70@gmail.com

3-6 May Crossover Bluegrass/Old Time Festival Congleton, Cheshire www.crossoverfest.com

10-12 May Orwell Bluegrass Festival Orwell, Ipswich, Suffolk www.orwellbluegrass.co.uk

11 May BBMA AGM, Orwell Bluegrass Festival Orwell, Ipswich, Suffolk

11 May Banjo 12 Eagle Music Shop, Huddersfield HD4 7NR www.eaglemusic.com

23-26 May Battlefield Bluegrass Festival Naseby www.battlefieldbluegrass.co.uk

25-26 May Arisaig Americana, Arisaig, PH39 4NP. www.arisaigamericana.com

30 May-2 June Phoenix Bluegrass Picking W/E Bhurtpore Inn, Wrenbury. banjoman477@gmail.com

31 May - 2 June Bromsgrove Bluegrass Bash B61 9AJ www.bromsgrovebluegrassbash.com

14 - 16 June EABF Steeple Morden, East Anglia www.eabg.co.uk

20 - 24 June Tamworth Bluegrass Festival, Fillongley, CV7 8EQ www.tamworthbluegrass.org

27-30 June Phoenix Bluegrass Picking W/E Cotton Arms, Wrenbury banjoman477@gmail.com

28 June - 1 July Clyro Court Picking W/E HR3 5LE 01497 820033

11 - 14 July Sth Essex Bluegrass Festival, Bulphan. www.southessexbluegrass.co.uk

11 - 15 July Alsia Fest, Old Time/Bluegrass campout. Penzance, Cornwall guy@alsiafarm.com

18 -21 July Phoenix Bluegrass Picking W/E, Bhurtpore Inn, Wrenbury. banjoman477@gmail.com

26 – 27 July Beer and Bluegrass Festival - Poole BH13 6AS www.beerandbluegrass.co.uk

8 - 11 Aug Glebe Farm Bluegrass & Beyond Music Camp, CW12 4RQ www.pickerpower.co.uk

15 - 18 Aug Purbeck Valley Folk Festival purbeckvalleyfolkfestival.co.uk

30 Aug - 1 Sept Didmarton Didmarton, Glos. www.didmarton-bluegrass.co.uk

5 – 8 Sept Gower Bluegrass Festival, Nr Swansea, Wales.

13 – 15 Sept Cornish Bluegrass Festival. Newquay. www.cornishbluegrass.co.uk

27 – 29 Sept Moniaive Michaelmas Bluegrass Festival. www.moniaivebluegrass.com

3 - 6 Oct Phoenix Bluegrass Picking W/E Bhurtpore Inn, Wrenbury. banjoman477@gmail.com


Kamagra Jelly worked perfectly until got me on a medicine under pressure (Lisinopril 10 mg), then it took twice as long to take effect. I used generics because of the cost and thought it was just a bad quality. It turns out that this is a cure for blood pressure, so I stopped taking it for two days and everything works again.
Red text denotes discounts for BBMA members

Details as notified at time of publication. No guarantee is given for accuracy. You are advised to contact the festival organisers before traveling.